Senate Representatives

As a body of representatives, the Classified Senate works together as a group, making decisions collaboratively and as an organization, standing as one voice for classified professionals. Each Representative is a classified professional representative on a shared governance body.

  • Ruth Leal, Marketing Committee/Chair
  • Vacant, Academic Council
  • Daren Koch, Liaison to Academic Senate
  • Patti Brusca, Student Support Council/Secretary
  • Vacant, Resources Council
  • Patricia Gill, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Chris Poole, Safety
  • Caitlin Welch, Grants
  • Gilbert DeLeon, Guided Pathways
  • Suzie Schepler, Technology
  • Ruth Jones-Santos, CSEA
  • Azadeh Iglesias, CSEA

Temporary NC CS Logo

Please send all questions, comments, and concerns to the Classified Senate at